Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

You Owe Me a Murder

ebook

Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for murder. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, E. Lockhart, and Gillian Flynn.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HMH Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: March 5, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781328630032
  • Release date: March 5, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781328630032
  • File size: 6904 KB
  • Release date: March 5, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for murder. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, E. Lockhart, and Gillian Flynn.


Expand title description text